Available for the first time on vinyl, The SteelDrivers’ 2008 self-titled debut album! Pre-order now on Amazon here. This vinyl will be available everywhere February 10th!

Track Listing:
1. Side A
2. Blue Side of the Mountain
3. Drinkin’ Dark Whiskey
4. Midnight Train to Memphis
5. Midnight Tears
6. If You Can’t Be Good, Be Gone
7. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
8. Side B
9. Hear the Willow Cry
10. Sticks That Made Thunder
11. East Kentucky Home
12. To Be With You Again
13. Heaven